E’s Pregnant!!

I just heard the news that best friend is having a baby!!!

Erica Myking and Koos Wagner are due in late February.  Sex still unknown, but if I had to put money down I’d say it’s a boy.  I am so extremely excited for you both!   You’ve certainly put Vince and my adventure into perspective.  I can’t wait to get back home and see that baby bump. 

And since I know this will be going in the baby’s scrapbook, let me be the first to say, “Welcome.  You can call me Auntie or Dude.  Nice to meet you.”

CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Love you both!!!

~ by The Piersas on August 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
